Woolavington Village Primary School

Woolavington Village Primary School

Meet the Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories and responsibilities for each Governor.

Our Chair of Governors is Hannah Kennard

Contact telephone: 01278 683267

Contact address: 

Woolavington Village Primary School
Higher Road

Post Name Other Position Held
Clerk to Governors Helen Roper  
Trust Governor Nicky Edgar Safeguarding
Trust Governor Hannah Kennard Chair of Governors
Trust Governor Toby Attwood-Wright SEND
Trust Governor Vacancy  
Trust Governor Vacancy  
Trust Governor Vacancy  
Parent Governor Nicola Thompson


Parent Governor Emily Stocks Vice Chair, Health and Safety
Head of School Miss Georgina Maclennan  
Staff Governor Mrs Emily Omell Assistant Headteacher
Staff Governor Miss Kailey Norris Nursery Manager