Home Page

Who's Who

Head of School Miss Georgina Maclennan  

Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Emily Omell

Teaching Staff

Mrs Emily Omell (YR/1)

Miss Sophie Stanbridge (Y1/2)

Mrs Natasha Barnes (Y2/3)

Ms Jodie Williams (Y4)

Miss Sarah Luker (Y5)

Miss Amelia Ellis (Y6)

SENDCO Ms Jodie Williams  
School Business Administrator Mrs Rebecca Fear  
School Business Assistant  Miss Georgia Stanbridge  
Classroom/Additional Needs Assistants

Ms Teresa Godwin

Mrs Tracy Upsall

Mrs Shoshika Gunning

Mrs Sallie Cox

Mrs Ginny Green

Miss Grace Davey

Miss Lucy Prowse

Nursery Manager Miss Kailey Norris  
Asst Nursery Manager Mrs Laura Charles  
Nursery Nurse Ms Paula Johns  
Nursery Practitioners

Mrs Angie Milne

Mrs Jo McPhail

Site Manager Mr Kevin Cummings  

Mrs Sallie Cox

Ms Bridgette Stone

Miss Jasmin Hampson

Mrs Alison Miles

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Jane Durbin

Mrs Karen Stewart

Ms Teresa Godwin

Mrs Sally Chidgey

Mrs Carole Matthews

Ms Bridgette Stone

Miss Jasmin Hampson

Mrs Trish Lewis

Mrs Sue West

Breakfast Club

Mrs Elaine Groves

Mrs Karen Stewart

After School Club

Miss Kailey Norris alongside

Nursery Practitioners 

Chair of Governors Toby Attwood-Wright   



To contact any members of staff please contact the School Office on 01278 683267 to arrange an appointment.